Somday when we�re dreaming, deep in love not a lot to say, then we will remember the things we said today.

getting over - 2:09 a.m. , 2009-01-29

a feel-good sorta sunday - 6:08 p.m. , 2008-11-16

the learning curve - 12:52 a.m. , 2008-11-16

I don't see why not. - 10:07 a.m. , 2008-10-24

diggum! - 1:42 a.m. , 2008-10-17


Insert witty comment here


newolde-mailphotosguestbookAIMfriendsRings!d-land

another day, another dollar, another lover...

Dress up is fun. Having the openness and honesty to say, "let's do this" and then follow through is even better. "I'd like you to try on each top and suck my dick a little in each one" was the best thing I've heard all year.

Well, except maybe that noise that the firecrotch made before we got out of bed last weekend... that look on his face can still bring a smile to mine.

rawr. spring!

Before � � After


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

spring, sprung, hotness is upon us
2008-05-07 | 12:44 p.m.



Mimi Smartypants
Cosmic Amanda
HerWorship
Tara
Stephanie
Deron
Uncle Bob
Dubya
Wendy
Squib
Krissy
Jeffy
Jennifer

Real Life...

Baby Bloo
EarthGenre
Jordan
Becky
JJ
Stephanie
Frannie
Zack

I like pickles *The rest...*