Somday when we�re dreaming, deep in love not a lot to say, then we will remember the things we said today.

getting over - 2:09 a.m. , 2009-01-29

a feel-good sorta sunday - 6:08 p.m. , 2008-11-16

the learning curve - 12:52 a.m. , 2008-11-16

I don't see why not. - 10:07 a.m. , 2008-10-24

diggum! - 1:42 a.m. , 2008-10-17


Insert witty comment here


newolde-mailphotosguestbookAIMfriendsRings!d-land

Sean wants me. He says deep down he loves me. He's understood me from the moment we met, and remembers everything we've ever talked about. He's wanted to tell me for so long, but it wasn't the right time.

And now he's ready. And I think I am too.

The soulmate term keeps being tossed around, and I may just go with it. He's everything I want and possibly everything I need, and hopefully we'll fit. I think it'll work out.

He was amazed that I didn't get his message that he wanted me to move back so we could be together. I sorta got that he was interested, but I kept it in the back of my mind, as I didn't want that to be a factor in my decision making process. Honestly tho, he said "I'll teach you french cuisine and feed you oysters"
and I pretty much knew what he meant.

I'm going into this with open eyes and an open heart. If all goes well, it'll be the start of something amazing that will last the rest of my life. I don't see why not.

Before � � After


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

I don't see why not.
2008-10-24 | 10:07 a.m.



Mimi Smartypants
Cosmic Amanda
HerWorship
Tara
Stephanie
Deron
Uncle Bob
Dubya
Wendy
Squib
Krissy
Jeffy
Jennifer

Real Life...

Baby Bloo
EarthGenre
Jordan
Becky
JJ
Stephanie
Frannie
Zack

I like pickles *The rest...*