Somday when we�re dreaming, deep in love not a lot to say, then we will remember the things we said today.

getting over - 2:09 a.m. , 2009-01-29

a feel-good sorta sunday - 6:08 p.m. , 2008-11-16

the learning curve - 12:52 a.m. , 2008-11-16

I don't see why not. - 10:07 a.m. , 2008-10-24

diggum! - 1:42 a.m. , 2008-10-17


Insert witty comment here


newolde-mailphotosguestbookAIMfriendsRings!d-land

...and all was well. He got home around 1am, drunk but not stupidly so. He invited me to drink some wine with him and we chilled on the balcony while he talked about work and it was good. Eventually he laid down on the bed, and I started rubbing his back. That turned into me finding my massage lotion and undressing him for a full on massage, which then led to him taking off his pants and turning over for some naked body contact. This is what happens when you're not wearing underwear.

At one point I said, "yanno I do like foreplay..." "Oh I know, I'm not trying t just toss it in"
and shortly after he asked if my period ever did come, to which I replied that it seemed to have left again. This satisfied him, and when I mentioned that I liked cunnilingus, he willingly obliged. And it was good. And so, I'm happy. We had pretty damn fabulous sex, and altho I woke up wanting more I'm not mad or bitter that we didn't have time. He went into the city to collect Caleb, and I hung out in the pool with his housemate thom and his gf jen. Apparently, thom is friends with quite a few people I know, so that made for some comfortable interesting conversation.

And then I grabbed my bags and headed to the city. The group was gathering for Nattie's b-day, so I joined for an awesome expensive brunch at Foreign Cinema. So.Yum.

I should call her. Time for a nap.

I feel good today.

Before � � After


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

a feel-good sorta sunday
2008-11-16 | 6:08 p.m.



Mimi Smartypants
Cosmic Amanda
HerWorship
Tara
Stephanie
Deron
Uncle Bob
Dubya
Wendy
Squib
Krissy
Jeffy
Jennifer

Real Life...

Baby Bloo
EarthGenre
Jordan
Becky
JJ
Stephanie
Frannie
Zack

I like pickles *The rest...*